(Saduran dari Friendster Blog gue 1)

(Saduran dari Friendster Blog gue 1)

*First I posted this, I was in a place where I couldn’t give any hint what these mean.. now… hohohoh I can! yes I can!!!… Here’s I present you “the parodi reaction of mr L from losing the battle of Djarum 76”

IT’S YOUR LOST ! {2006.02.21}

UGLY DUDE – GORGEOUS GIRL
Ugly dude comes over to gorgeous girl.
U.D : Hey baby..wanna fuck?
G.G : GET LOST!!
U.D : Oh no baby,…its YOUR LOST!

FART PART 1
Dude 1 : Wanna smell my fart?
Dude 2 : Umm…no dude.
Dude 1: Suit yourself…its your lost.

FART PART 2
Dude 1 : Dude!…would you stop farting at my face?!?!
Dude 2 : Ok ….it’s your lost, dude.

PRAYER
Joni : Ya Tuhan, mohon dilimpahkan rezeki yang melimpah, umur yang panjang, kesehatan yang baik,
kemudahan segala urusan, ketenangan batin, jodoh yang cantik, baik dan kaya,….mohon dikabulkan doa hamba ya Tuhan…kalo tidak dikabulkan……….it’s your lost deh

{All Created by my good friend, “Adhitia Sofyan”}

Leave a Reply

