dream house


DREAM HOUSE

everyday I thought about having my own house… I mean.. MY OWN! Where I can do and arrange things the way I want it to be arranged… and everyday I never stop thinking and planning on designing and having it!!! I remember when I used to live in Northern California, where I lived in three bedrooms apartment which I decor and paint myself… betah banget gue!! nice, homie, cozy, cool and sweet place. Smells really really good coz I always lit some candles and used some aromatheraphy in every rooms… Anyway, I took this picture at my friend’s friendster because it reminds me of my apartment…

Leave a Reply

