Steven and the Hooters girls

I found this picture in my computer. It was back in 2003 when Steven, Andy and I went to HOOTERS in San Francisco. Hooters is a famous restaurant for having their expose big boobs waitress running around serving all guests with roller skate hahahaha… 
Steven Hardy is Laurie’s brother. Laurie is my very very bestfriend since we were in 5th grade in Al-Azhar Kemang… hm.. just realize that I miss them both…
oh, almost forget, Andy bought a shirt with Hooters waitress signatures on it.. next time I’ll shoot a picture of it and add it on my blog.

Leave a Reply

