Ziarah Papa dan om Diki

Hari ini gue pergi mengunjungi kuburan Papa dan om Diki…  Gue pergi dengan Mama, Andy, Alia, Dwan dan sepupu gue, Afif, yang juga anaknya om Diki… About my feeling,… well… I cannot say much… still mourning for our lost… I wanted to write sooner and tell how I felt… but I ended up pending my writing about it. However, as I write this right now, I am setting the date and time of my posting for this story on the exact time when we visited the cemetery in tanah kusir.. 


here are some photos:

Mama dan Alia berdiri di depan kubur papa,
Gue duduk di depan kubur papa,
Dwan dan Afif di depan kubur om Diki

Mama, Alia, Andy, Dwan dan Afif

Mama memandangi nisan Papa
pusara om Diki

Leave a Reply

