WHAT I DREAM JAKARTA TO HAVE….

I dream that Jakarta preserves its old and historical building

I dream that Jakarta has lots and lots of parks that are clean, safe and huge

I dream of Jakarta to have big sidewalk for pedestrian to walk without the chaotic disturbance from street vendors, phone poles and electricity poles, trees, broken cone block, and all weird stuff coming out from the curb  

I dream for Jakarta to have big trees that protects anything underneath them… the Singapore Government cuts their trees well and nicely with its function and purposes.. 
Unlike in Jakarta, no chopping here and there without thinking how each trees should be shaped

I dream to have fun activities to do in the center of the city and still feel safe and comfortable

I dream that Jakarta will have this facilities and everyone will make sure it stays clean and works well for years and years….

Leave a Reply

