SADDEST FEELING

Losing dad is one of the hardest things I’ve experienced…


Especially that I have to deal with a very difficult person he left behind…

Today, I found a nice shelter for me to nest…

But it gets harder to get since my wings are not wide enough to nest there…

Cry… cry hard when I found comfort on two aunts…

Release burden that I have been caring for long…

And again… Only Allah the Almighty God will help me find my way home


Jakarta, August 29th 2008

~ME~
(silent scream from a  saddest human being)

Leave a Reply

