My Facebook Status

*** after yesterday lunch meeting with my thursday buddies….. I feel different… then I know I am loved by many… good friends and best friends… it’s good to have them around.. and some others who sincerity and unconditionally care… my family it is… not only that, surprisingly many of my students are genuinely care too… and of course the one and only Allah the Almighty God… Allah who takes care of me… especially through this rough time of mine… the toughest year of 2008… out of deep sadness, regrets and this turmoil life of mine… today, I am never been so blessed with what I have… alhamdulillah…

Kiki is blessed ♥ that I’m surrounded with family, friends and students who love me, support me and care about me a lot through good and bad times… 8 hours ago




Leave a Reply

