Xmas tree

I miss looking at a super tall and super beautiful Xmas Tree in the middle of Union Square in downtown San Francisco… My friends and I usually sit and chill out at the Square after big major xmas shopping (ada diskon gila-gilaan bo’) in Macy*s and all during Xmas week and Xmas night in the States… 

Even though I am not a Christian, but I admire the beauty of American Xmas tree with those cute ornaments and beautiful ribbons… I always go to Macy’s and bought some xmas tree ornaments… (jadi kangen!!!) anyway… I couldn’t find a picture of San Francisco Xmas tree that I took back in 2002 on my computer… so I put this Xmas Tree picture that I took when I went to Florida…
have a merry jolly xmas!

Leave a Reply

