B Wise

somebody I love dearly once said to me:

“You cannot please everybody.. so don’t try to please everybody… coz you will end up hurting others, including yourself and (possibly) God… therefore, try to please God by following his rules and religion… though others might get hurt, but your life will be blessed if you follow God….”
(hey you, who you know who you are, sori nih kalo salah nulisnya, I tried my best to match it like what you said yesterday, sayang banget mustinya gue catet/copy ya!)
thank you God for sending me this incredibly smart and wise person into my life… 
and this writing really helps me to clear my mind at  http://cobabicaratentang.blogspot.com/2008/12/renungan-di-akhir-waktu.html

Leave a Reply

