weekend summary

I have a pretty fun weekend… especially on sunday!!! I will write the detail asap.. just a summary:

Friday
I have never been so lazy being on FB… therefore, I didn’t do much there except change my “status of what I am doing” hehehe…. also on friday, I went to Bandung with my husband (still) and Alia to join Dwan and Mama to visit Novi and her babies…
Saturday,
after spend whole day in Bandung, we went back to Jakarta… 
Sunday,
FUN FUN FUUUUUNN daaayy!!!!
just like my wish and hope.. to be and spend time with my brother (Dwan) and my cousins… there were 8 of us, including my husband, we had movie marathon!!!! I am glad we had that sunday to spent…. just wish that there were more cousins joining… maybe next time…

Leave a Reply

