I Could Care Less!!!!!

when he makes mistakes, he said sorry

when he promises he’ll fix and change himself, he does it a short period of time
when confronted, he put his naive so called innocent-stupid face begging for my pity
then he’s given a chance to change and prove…
but, he does it (mistake) again..
nothing has changed significantly…
 
repeating, redundant, whatever they call it…
I am sick of it…

so tonite I am taking some points out of your value and when those marks finish, you’ll be out of my life FOR GOOD!!!…

so now I am playing my card and let’s wait for the time ticking… and I keep playing my part till the time bomb explode..

in the mean time, I will try my best to lose some of those extra pounds out of this body…

Leave a Reply

