untitled

feeling like hibernating from blogging….

I want to spend more time offline…
going to the gym, reading, hanging out with friends and family…

and also…., more and more of my students read this blog…
I have no problem with that, but I feel like this is another category of infotainment for them…
hehehe.. funny eh.. but it’s true…

anyway.. I am sure it won’t take me long to go back writing… 
perhaps it’s even count in days….
or minutes…

everybody is entitled to write what they want to write..
same as me… whatever I put here is the feeling and emotion I have in that second I wrote it..
it could change…
within minutes, hours, days or years…
and it’s my sanctuary.. my private diary that I don’t mind sharing….

students are young… they think they know much about the world…
but they are not.. really…!!
coz I was once them…
so I feel a bit uncomfortable when they become “addicted” reading things about me…
(hey you who wrote one comment that is related to you, the issue is over weeks ago, let’s move on and better stay away from that conversation/comment.. btw it’s passed and I am writing about it because this is my diary and I have right to write it here.. so move on dear.. anyway, we are all ok with you and we moved on and being nice and friendly to you again… so get over it and understand that I reject your comment on it.. it wasn’t offensive, it was neutral, but I wanted it to be just for me… no need others adding things there.. ok dear… peace ya hehehe)

Family is always being a family… 
they want to know, they get so noisy and busy body to other family members’ issues… that’s because they care.. the love… that’s why family is called family…

friends varies… some best friends, close friends, just friends, stalker friends, ignorant friends, bully type friends, virtual friends, boy friends, girl friends, and much more types that I’d spent days to write about them….

but friends who stop by here mostly are the nicest friends.. especially my best friends (you know who you are honey..hehehe) 
and I thank God for sending them to me….

anyway.. enough murmuring, talking, commenting, bitching and blabbering about some things…
I am going to continue life and moving forward…

and some things are better left unsaid…

running and breathing…

I am whispering a song….

“I am still haven’t found what I am looking for…”


Leave a Reply

