God is great, life is good!!!!

dear diary, sorry for leaving this blog for a month and didn’t write as often…


I was on my hibernate mode for sometime and now I am back on my feet, feeling happier and grounded…

Life is good!! I am happier and still getting a lot of bless and fortune from God… new job with better salary, new car, new life! great best friends surround me and great students taking my classes…. and the most important of all, my faith has grown much much stronger…

My life is Good… it’s Greeaaattt!!!

Allahu Akbar… Alhamdulillah… thank you Allah for the life You give me…

Leave a Reply

