To Anonymous again 2

Hey you, if you don’t like what I wrote, DON’T READ!

you don’t know me and obviously you didn’t read what I wrote on the main page (on right section: read this before you leave comments). If you do, perhaps there’s something going on on your head, hahaha… Moreover, you still using anonymous, showing that you don’t want to be known… this is my blog and I don’t need you to tell me how to write on it!!! so buzz off and stop being noisy on other people’s blog!!! Don’t waste your time and mine to try to communicate with me coz I don’t give a damn… therefore, if you can’t find here it is:

THIS IS MY PERSONAL BLOG FOR MY THOUGHTS & EMOTIONS. I SCREAM, BURST, YELL, WHINE HERE.
YOU CANNOT JUDGE WHAT I WROTE!!! .SOME WRITINGS MAY APPLY ON THE SUBJECTS ON THE TIME THEY’RE BEING WRITTEN. MY MIND AND PERSPECTIVE COULD CHANGE AS TIME GOES BY. THANKS

If you dont like it, simply go away… there are millions blogs you can go to read… I don’t need your preach and you are nobody to me… anyway, please make your last comments as your last visit to MY page.
have a nice day

Leave a Reply

